Classic Fairy Tales Box Set

Release Date: 16 October 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Classic Fairy Tales Box Set features 30 of the best loved fairy tales from the Brothers Grimm, Hans Christian Andersen and other world renowned storytellers.

Featured stories include:

Volume 1:

01. 12 Dancing Princesses.

02. Cinderella.

03. Nightingale.

04. Princess and the Pea.

05. Rumplestiltskin.

06. Sleeping Beauty.

07. The Emperor`s New Clothes.

08. The Little Mermaid.

09. The Ugly Duckling.

10. Three Little Pigs.

Volume 2:

01. Beauty and the Beast.

02. Bluebeard.

03. Donkeyskin.

04. Elves and the Shoemaker.

05. Goldilocks and the 3 Bears.

06. Hansel and Grethel.

07. Jack and the Beanstalk.

08. Little Red Riding Hood.

09. The Frog King.

10. Thumbelina.

Volume 3:

01. Bremen Town Musicians.

02. Brother and Sister.

03. Diamonds and Toads.

04. East of the Sun and West of the Moon.

05. Fire Bird.

06. Puss In Boots.

07. Rapunzel.

08. Snow White.

09. The Goose Girl.

10. The Valiant Little Tailor.

Release Date: 16 October 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVDI0764