Claude Chabrol (Box Set) (Eight Discs)

Release Date: 17 April 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£15.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A collection of eight films by acclaimed director Claude Chabrol, Frances answer to Alfred Hitchcock and one of the masters of the French New Wave. This limited edition collectors boxed set includes: Les Biches (1968), La Femme Infidele (1969), Que La Bete Meure (1969), Le Boucher (1969), Juste Avant Le Nuit (1971), Les Noches Rouges (1973), Nada (1974) and Madame Bovary (1991).
Release Date: 17 April 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 0
Running Time: 916 minutes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FCD272