Cleo T - Songs Of Gold And Shadow (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 February 2014
Artist: Cleo T
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. I Love Me I Move Me Not
2. We All
3. Song to The Moon
4. Columbine
5. Kingdom of Smoke
6. Whistles in the Night
7. Trista Stella
8. Little Girl Lost
9. Me & The Ghost
10. Dead and Gone
11. Someday My Prince Will Come
Release Date: 10 February 2014
Artist: Cleo T
SKU: F0103