Cliff Richard - Twos Company: The Duets (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 November 2006
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Sir Cliff's brand new album is a combination of old duets and brand new duets with his closest of friends. Among the many highlights are duets of classic tracks such as 'Anyone Who Had A Heart' with the legendary Dionne Warwick. The Carpenters 'Yesterday Once More' with Daniel O' Donnell, 'Let There Be Love' with the incomparable Matt Monro. The Canadian country star Anne Murray sings with Cliff on 'Up Where We Belong', there's a beautifully rich cover of 'Fields Of Gold' with Barry Gibb providing his distinctive vocals. A lively version of Cliff's first hit 'Move It' with Queen's Brian May on guitar and the original Shadows drummer Brian Bennett.

Track Listing

  1. Move It - with Brian May and Brian Bennett
  2. Anyone Who Had A Heart - with Dionne Warwick
  3. Miss You Nights - with G4
  4. Yesterday Once More - with Daniel O'Donnell
  5. She Means Nothing To Me - with Phil Everly
  6. All I Ask Of You - with Sarah Brighman
  7. Let There Be Love - with Matt Monro
  8. Throw Down A Line - with Hank Marvin
  9. Fields Of Gold - with Barry Gibb
  10. Up Where We Belong - with Anne Murray
  11. Slow Rivers - with Elton John
  12. Suddenly - with Olivia Newton John
  13. Danny Boy - with Helmut Lotti
  14. Reunited - with Lulu

Release Date: 06 November 2006

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 3770722