Clint Eastwood - The Blu-ray Collection

Release Date: 04 August 2014
£23.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £36.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Rediscover one of the big screen's most-loved actors in this beautifully packaged Blu-ray box set.

Includes 8 of Clint's best works:

Coogan's Bluff
Two Mules for Sister Sara
The Beguilded
Play Misty for Me
Joe Kidd
High Plains Drifter
The Eiger Sanction

Release Date: 04 August 2014
SKU: 8301120