Clodagh Rodgers - You Are My Music... The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 1996
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. Come Back And Shake Me   
2. Lady Love Bug   
3. Carolina Days   
4. Let Me Be The One   
5. I Am A Fantasy   
6. Together   
7. Goodnight Midnight   
8. It's Different Now   
9. Nothing Rhymed   
10. I Will   
11. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me   
12. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
13. One Day   
14. Betcha By Golly Wow   
15. Everybody Go Home The Party's Over   
16. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow   
17. What In The World   
18. Together We Will Make It   
19. Ease Your Pain   
20. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be   
21. Day By Day   
22. You Are My Music

Release Date: 28 September 1996

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 74321415042