Cobra Starship - Night Shades (Parental Advisory) [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 October 2011
£3.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Night Shades, the fourth studio album by dance-crazed synth punks Cobra Starship, features the single "You Make Me Feel." The album should be setting dancefloors on fire upon its release late in the summer of 2011.

More Detail

1. You Belong to Me
2. You Make Me Feel...
3. #1Nite (One Night)
4. Fool like Me
5. Anything for Love
6. Middle Finger
7. Don't Blame the World, It's the DJ's Fault
8. Fucked in Love
9. Disaster Boy
10. Shwick
11. You Make Me Feel... (Futurecop Remix/Bonus Track)

Release Date: 31 October 2011

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 7567882492