Cockney Rejects - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 August 1999
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Flares 'n' Slippers
2. Police Car Sex
3. I'm Not A Fool
4. East End
5. Bad Man
6. Headbanger
7. Join The Rejects
8. Where The Hell Is Babylon
9. War On The Terraces
10. Oi Oi Oi
11. Hate Of The City
12. Rocker
13. Greatest Cockney
14. Rip Off
15. We Can Do Anything
16. We Are The Firm
17. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
18. Here We Go Again
19. Motorhead (live)
20. Easy Life (live)
21. On The Streets Again
22. Power And The Glory
23. Teenage Fantasy

Release Date: 31 August 1999

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia