Cocoa Tea - Music Is Our Business (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 March 2019
Artist: Cocoa Tea
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Easy Nuh
2. Things In Life
3. Ready Again
4. Smile
5. She Is My Baby
6. Greedy Boy
7. War And Crime
8. Magnet And Steel
9. Lonesome Side
10. How Dem Flex
11. Mus Get A Blye
12. Stand Up Straight
13. Wicked Man
14. Declaration Of Rights
15. No Push Over
16. Waiting In Vain
17. I'm Not A King
18. Come On Home
19. Hurry Over
20. Big City Soul Medley (Another Saturday Night / Under The Broadwalk / Up On The Roof)
Release Date: 15 March 2019
Artist: Cocoa Tea

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0054645267823