Coi Vol.4 - Stop! Look! Listen!

Release Date: 15 November 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£14.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A collection of short information films made by the Central Office of Information (COI) throughout the latter half of the 20th century. This fourth volume in the series focuses on health, safety and welfare. Films included are: 'Thirty Miles an Hour' (1949), 'A Moment's Reflection' (1968), 'Highway Code - Woodenhead' (1949), 'Too Close for Comfort' (1971), 'Ending It All' (1970), 'Mind How You Go' (1973), 'Sewing Machine' (1973), 'Drive Carefully Darling' (1975), 'Accident in Park Road' (1988), 'Look Out for Trouble' (1980), 'Joe and Petunia - Coastguard' (2006), 'No Short Cut' (1964), 'Betcher!' (1971), 'Magpies - House' (1984), 'I Stopped, I Looked and I Listened' (1975), '20 Times More Likely' (1979), 'A Game of Chance' (1961), 'Apaches' (1977), 'Lonely Water' (1973), 'Building Sites Bite' (1978), 'Never Go With Strangers' (1971), 'Absent Parents' (1982), 'Searching' (1974), 'Every Five Minutes' (1951), 'Fire Routine' (1979), 'Andy Lights the Fire' (1980) and 'Drink Drive Eyes' (1992).


Fully illustrated booklet

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 268 minutes
Production Year: 1937
Main Language: English
Release Date: 15 November 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia