Coldplay - Live 2003

Release Date: 06 September 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Coldplay
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The tracklisting details include: 'Politik', 'God Put A Smile', 'Rush Of Blood To The Head', 'Daylight', 'Trouble', 'One I Love', 'Don't Panic', 'Shiver', 'See You Soon', 'Everything's Not Lost', 'Moses', 'Yellow', 'Clocks', 'In My Place' and 'Life Is For Living'.

40 Minute Documentary, Multi Angle Feature On 4 Tracks, Lyrics Links, Rom Section
Release Date: 06 September 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Actors: Coldplay

Region 0
Sound: DTS 5.1 Surround\Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround\Stereo
Production Year: 2003
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4908049