Coleman Hawkins - Desafinado (Coleman Hawkins Plays Bossa Nova & Jazz Samba)

Release Date: 08 January 2001
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 January 2001
  • 1. Desafinado
  • 2. I'm Looking Over a Four Leaf Clover (Jazz Samba)
  • 3. Samba Para Bean
  • 4. I Remember You
  • 5. One Note Samba (Samba de uma Nota So)
  • 6. O Pato (The Duck)
  • 7. Un Abraco No Bonfa (An Embrace to Bonfa)
  • 8. Stumpy Bossa Nova

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: E512272