Commander Cody - Dopers Drunks And Everyday Losers (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 2009
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Singer/pianist George "Commander Cody" Frayne has been purveying his unique brand of hippie/stoner country boogie since the early 1970s, but 2009's DOPERS, DRUNKS AND EVERYDAY LOSERS was his first album of new material since the mid-'90s. Nevertheless, the old Commander seems to have changed very little. The tunes here offer the same mix of rockabilly-tinged country, jazzy, Western swing-flecked romps, and good-time rock & roll that made him a cult hero decades earlier.

More Detail

1. Roll Yer Own
2. Tennessee Plates
3. Wine Do Yer Stuff
4. Lone Ranger
5. Semi Truck
6. Down and Out
7. Seven Eleven
8. Seeds and Stems Again
9. It's Gonna Be One Ofthose Nights
10. Ok Hotel
11. They Kicked Me Out of the Band
12. Losers' Avenue
13. Last Call For Alcohol
14. No No Song

Release Date: 06 July 2009

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia