Computer Game Soundtrack - Grand Theft Auto - Pop (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 November 2002
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Hi I'm Tom - with DJ Tom
2.Out Of Touch - with Hall And Oates
3.Four Little Diamonds - with Electric Light Orchestra
4.Billie Jean - with Michael Jackson
5.Your Love - with The Outfield
6.Life's What You Make It - with Talk Talk
7.Run To You - with Brian Adams
8.Dance Hall Days - with Wang Chung
9.DJ Tom - with DJ Tom
10.Call Me - with Go West
11.Smuggler's Blues - with Glenn Frey
12.Running With The Night - with Lionel Richie
13.Hold The Line - with Toto
14.Self Control - with Laura Branigan
15.I Wanna Be A Cowboy - with Boys Don't Cry
16.Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain) - with INXS
17.Owner Of A Lonely Heart - with Yes
18.DJ Tom - with DJ Tom
20.Just The Five Of Us

Release Date: 07 November 2002

1. DJ Toni Introduction
2. Out Of Touch - Hall & Oates
3. Four Little Diamonds - Electric Light Orchestra
4. Billie Jean - Jackson, Michael
5. Your Love - Outfield
6. Life's What You Make It - Talk Talk
7. Run To You - Adams, Bryan
8. Dance Hall Days - Wang Chung
9. DJ Toni Mid Party Announcement
10. Call Me - Go West
11. Running With The Night - Richie, Lionel
12. Self Control - Branigan, Laura
13. Kiss The Dirt - INXS
14. Owner Of A Lonely Heart - Yes
15. DJ Toni Outro
16. Blox Radio Commercial
17. Just The Five Of Us
18. DJ Toni Studio Tantrum

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5100572