Con Funk Shun - Fever / Electric Lady (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 2014
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Can You Feel The Groove Tonight.
2. Indiscreet Sweet
3. Baby, I'm Hooked (Right Into Your Love)
4. Thinking About You, Baby
5. Don't Let Your Love Grow Cold
6. Lovin' Fever
7. Hard Lovin'
8. If I'm Your Lover
9. Turn The Music Up
10. Rock It All Night
11. I'm Leaving Baby
12. Tell Me What You're Gonna Do
13. Electric Lady
14. Don't Go (I Want You Back)
15. Circle Of Love
16. Pretty Lady
Release Date: 13 October 2014

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia