Consortium & Gareth Price - Verse Anthems (From Bull To Boyce)

Release Date: 02 November 2000
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 November 2000
  • 1. Almighty God Which By The Leading Of A Star
  • 2. Give Ear O Lord
  • 3. Glory Be To God On High
  • 4. Lord Let Me Know Mine End
  • 5. This Is The Record Of John
  • 6. Hear O Heavens
  • 7. Behold How Good And Joyful
  • 8. Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord
  • 9. Blessed Is The Man That Feareth The Lord
  • 10. Lord Let Me Know Mine End
  • 11. O Where Shall Wisdom Be Found

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DXL853