Release Date: 24 October 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.67

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

It’s time to question what you think you know......

There are some events in recent history that raise more questions than answers; that despite carefully catalogued evidence and analysis refuse to yield a definitive truth. When the facts don’t quite add up, when there seems to be something to hide and when the mists of mystery refuse to clear, there you will find a conspiracy theory.

This top-rated series from HISTORY™ looks at various eradefining events from the past, the effects of which are still being felt today. Each one has attracted the attention of those who seek the truth at all costs, and each has become the focus of its own conspiracy theory. Now, through the use of eyewitness testimony, original documents and interviews with experts, you have the chance to make up your own mind. What to believe? The choice is yours.

Includes episodes looking at conspiracies that surround some of the most significant events of the past 150 years, such as: The Lincoln Assassination; The Oklahoma City Bombing; Area 51; The Attack on Pearl Harbor; The Killing of Lee Harvey Oswald; The CIA and the Nazis; TWA Flight 800; The Assassination of Martin Luther King Jr; and more.

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 495 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GOHCSL5877