Continental Drifters - Drifted: In The Beginning & Beyond (2-CD Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 July 2015
£13.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Who We Are, Where We Live
2. Side Steppin' the Fire
3. The Mississippi
4. Match Made in Heaven
5. Karen A
6. The Rain Song
7. Dallas
8. Here I Am
9. Mr. Everything
10. No One Cares
11. Green
12. I Didn't Want to Lie
13. Invisible Boyfriend
14. New York
15. Let It Ride

Disk 2
1. You Don't Miss Your Water
2. Crescent City
3. A Song for You
4. Tighter, Tighter
5. I Can't Let Go
6. Some of Shelley's Blues (Campfire Mix)
7. When You Dance I Can Really Love
8. Turn Back the Hands of Time
9. Farmer's Daughter
10. Dedicated to the One I Love
11. At the End of the Day
12. Listen, Listen
13. I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight
14. The Poor Ditching Boy
15. You're Gonna Need Somebody
16. I'm a Dreamer
17. Matty Groves
18. Meet On the Ledge
Release Date: 24 July 2015

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0816651015382