Conway Twitty - The Best Of [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 February 2016
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £3.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

It is reckoned that in America, Conway Twitty was the most successful country singer ever! He landed a record-breaking 41 No.1 singles on the country charts. But the songs gathered on these two CDs go right back to his beginnings, reminding us just how much of a rocker Conway Twitty could be when he let his hair down.

Disk 1
1. It s Only Make Believe
2. Mona Lisa
3. Is A Blue Bird Blue
4. Don t You Know
5. Blueberry Hill
6. Handy Man
7. I Get So Lonely
8. Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On
9. Hey Miss Ruby
10. I ll Try
11. Turn Around
12. I Need Your Lovin
13. Shake, Rattle And Roll
14. What A Dream
15. My Heart Cries
16. Reelin And A Rockin
17. The Next Kiss
18. I Can Hear My Heart Break
19. Blue Suede Shoes
20. Double Talk Baby
21. The Hurt In My Heart
22. She s Mine
23. Platinum High School
24. Walk On By
25. Man Alone

Disk 2
1. Danny Boy
2. Lonely Blue Boy
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. The Story Of My Love
5. Great Balls Of Fire
6. I d Still Play The Fool
7. Hallelujah I Love Her So
8. Don t You Dare Let Me Down
9. What Am I Living For
10. Splish Splash
11. Born To Sing The Blues
12. I Vibrate (From My Heart)
13. Hey Little Lucy!
14. You ll Never Walk Alone
15. The Girl Can't Help It
16. I m In A Blue, Blue Mood
17. Diana
18. You Win Again
19. Make Me Know You re Mine
20. Portrait Of A Fool
21. My One And Only You
22. Halfway To Heaven
23. Treat Me Nice
24. Heavenly
25. Long Black Train
Release Date: 12 February 2016