Corey Taylor - CMFT (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 October 2020
Artist: Corey Taylor
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.


01 HWY 666
02 Black Eyes Blue
03 Samantha’s Gone
04 Meine Lux
05 Halfway Down
06 Silverfish
07 Kansas
08 Culture Head
09 Everybody Dies On My Birthday
10 The Maria Fire
11 Home
12 CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
13 European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

Release Date: 02 October 2020
Artist: Corey Taylor

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0075678647581