Coronas (The) - Closer to You (Limited Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 May 2012
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. What You Think You Know
2. Mark My Words
3. Closer to You
4. Dreaming Again
5. Blind Will Lead the Blind
6. Addicted to Progress
7. My God
8. Dreaming Again, Pt. 2 (Wait for You)
9. Write to Me
10. Different Ending
11. Make It Happen
12. Listen Dear
13. Someone Else's Hands

Release Date: 21 May 2012

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: G210202