Count Basie - Atomic Swing

Release Date: 01 February 1999
Artist: Count Basie
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 February 1999
Artist: Count Basie

1. Daly Jump
2. 9.20 Special
3. Fair And Warmer
4. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
5. Out The Window
6. Taps Miller
7. Molten Swing
8. Midnite Sun Never Sets
9. Teddy The Toad
10. Rock A Bye Basie
11. Late Late Show
12. Back To The Apple
13. Li'l Darlin'

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4978712