Counting Crows - August And Everything After (Deluxe CD & DVD Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 January 2008
£13.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Round Here
2. Omaha
3. Mr. Jones
4. Perfect Blue Buildings
5. Anna Begins
6. Time and Time Again
7. Rain King
8. Sullivan Street
9. Ghost Train
10. Raining in Baltimore
11. Murder of One
12. Shallow Days [Acoustic Demo][*]
13. Mean Jumper Blues [Acoustic Demo][*]
14. Love and Addiction [*][Demo Version]
15. Omaha [*][Demo Version]
16. Shallow Days [*][Demo Version]
17. This Land Is Your Land [Acoustic Demo][*]

Disc: 2
1. Anna Begins [Live]
2. Omaha [Live]
3. Jumping Jesus [Live]
4. Margery Dreams of Horses [Live]
5. Perfect Blue Buildings [Live]
6. Round Here [Live]
7. Rain King [Live]
8. Time and Time Again [Live]
9. Ghost Train [Live]
10. Children in Bloom [Live]
11. Murder of One [Live]
12. Sullivan Street [Live]
13. Ghost in You [Live]

Release Date: 28 January 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: B970202