Cowboy Junkies - Wilderness (The Nomad Series, Vol. 4) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 March 2012
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Cowboy Junkies' The Wilderness completes the band's ambitious Nomad Series project -- which saw them release four new albums in an 18-month period -- with a set of new songs that play across a wide range of emotional settings.

More Detail

  • 1. Unanswered Letter (For JB)
  • 2. Idle Tales
  • 3. We Are the Selfish Ones
  • 4. Angels in the Wilderness
  • 5. Damaged from the Start
  • 6. Fairytale
  • 7. Staring Man
  • 8. The Confession of Georgie E
  • 9. I Let Him In
  • 10. Fuck, I Hate the Cold
Release Date: 26 March 2012

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia