Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle Volume Two (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 October 2006
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Walk On The Water   
2. Susie Q (Part 2)   
3. Born On The Bayou   
4. Good Golly Miss Molly   
5. Tombstone Shadow   
6. Wrote A Song For Everyone   
7. Night Time Is The Right Time   
8. Cotton Fields   
9. It Came Out Of The Sky   
10. Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)   
11. The Midnight Special   
12. Before You Accuse Me   
13. My Baby Left Me   
14. Pagan Baby   
15. (Wish I Could) Hideaway   
16. It's Just A Thought   
17. Molina   
18. Born To Move   
19. Lookin' For A Reason   
20. Hello Mary Lou

Release Date: 16 October 2006

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 1800032