Crocodiles - Summer Of Hate [Digipak] (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 June 2009
Artist: Crocodiles
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

You might feel the need to check the passports of Californian duo Crocodiles while listening to their debut album, SUMMER OF HATE, as their sound owes a significant debt to '80s U.K. post-punk, particularly the pop-wrapped-in-fuzz sound of the Jesus & Mary Chain. Electronics play a part too, though, and there's a bit of Suicide in the buzzing synth grooves that throb insistently beneath the feedback howls, distortion-laden riffs, and hazy vocals of Crocodiles.

More Detail

1. Screaming Chrome
2. I Wanna Kill
3. Soft Skull (In My Room)
4. Here Comes The Sky
5. Refuse Angels
6. Flash Of Light
7. Sleeping With The Lord
8. Summer Of Hate
9. Young Drugs

Release Date: 08 June 2009
Artist: Crocodiles

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: FP11332