Crown Heights Affair - Dance Dance Lady / Sure Shot | Think Positive (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 March 2018
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Dance Lady Dance
2. The Rock Is Hot
3. Number One Woman
4. Come Fly With Me
5. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
6. Empty Soul of Mine
7. You Gave Me Love
8. I Don't Want to Change You
9. Sure Shot
10. You've Been Got
11. I See the Light
12. Use Your Body & Soul
13. Tell Me You Love Me

Disk 2
1. Somebody Tell Me What to Do
2. Love Rip Off
3. Heart Upside Down
4. Think Positive
5. I Got Somethin' for Ya
6. Wine and Dine You
7. Your Love Makes Me Hot
8. Let Me Ride on the Waves of Your Love
Release Date: 16 March 2018

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia