CSI: Las Vegas - Complete Season 1

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £39.90

Available 2-3 extra days

All 23 episodes from the first season of the US drama series following a passionate team of forensic investigators who work the graveyard shift at the Las Vegas Criminalistics Bureau. Their job is to find the missing pieces at the scene that will help to solve the crime and vindicate those who often cannot speak for themselves: the victims. Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Cool Change', 'Crate and Burial', 'Pledging Mr Johnson', 'Friends and Lovers', 'Who Are You?', 'Blood Drops', 'Anonymous', 'Unfriendly Skies', 'Sex, Lies and Larvae', 'I-15 Murders', 'Fahrenheit 932', 'Boom', 'To Halve and to Hold', 'Table Stakes', 'Too Tough to Die', 'Face Lift', '$35K O.B.O.', 'Gentle Gentle', 'Sounds of Silence', 'Justice Is Served', 'Evaluation Day' and 'Strip Strangler'.
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: MP1038D