Curtis Mayfield And The Impressions - Movin On Up 1965 - 1974

Release Date: 21 April 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A documentary that looks at the importance of Curtis Mayfield as a solo artist and member of The Impressions in the context of the civil rights era in America. Features 21 television performances from The Impressions and Mayfields solo career.

Bonus performances: 'We're A Winner' (1972), 'Mighty Mighty (Spade and Whitey) (1972)', 'We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue' (1972), 'Move On Up' (1972), and 'Freddie's Dead' (1973).,
Release Date: 21 April 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1763430