Curtis Mayfield - Essential (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 March 2000
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Superfly
2. Heavy Dude
3. Pusherman
4. Soul Music
5. Do Do Wap Is Strong in Here
6. Give Me Your Love
7. Ain't No Love Lost - Linda Clifford, Curtis Mayfield
8. Little Child Runnin' Wild
9. Freddie's Dead
10. Tripping Out
11. No Thing on Me (Cocaine Song)
12. People Get Ready [Live]
13. Mr. Welfare Man
14. Back Against the Wall
15. People Never Give Up

Release Date: 10 March 2000

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRCD008