Curtis Mayfield - Keep On Keeping On: Curtis Mayfield Studio Albums 1970-1974 Box Set

Release Date: 22 February 2019
£17.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. (Don't Worry) If There's Hell Below We're All Going to Go [Remastered]
2. The Other Side of Town (Remastered)
3. The Makings of You (Remastered)
4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue (Remastered)
5. Move on Up (Remastered)
6. Miss Black America (Remastered)
7. Wild and Free (Remastered)
8. Give It Up (Remastered)

Disk 2
1. Get Down (Remastered)
2. Keep On Keeping On (Remastered)
3. Underground (Remastered)
4. We Got to Have Peace (Remastered)
5. Beautiful Brother of Mine (Remastered)
6. Now You're Gone (Remastered)
7. Love to Keep You in Mind (Remastered)

Disk 3
1. Back to the World (Remastered)
2. Future Shock (Remastered)
3. Right on for the Darkness (Remastered)
4. If I Were Only a Child Again (Remastered)
5. Can't Say Nothin' (Remastered)
6. Keep On Trippin' (Remastered)
7. Future Song (Love a Good Woman, Love a Good Man) [Remastered]

Disk 4
1. Ain't Got Time (Remastered)
2. Sweet Exorcist (Remastered)
3. To Be Invisible (Remastered)
4. Power to the People (Remastered)
5. Kung Fu (Remastered)
6. Suffer (Remastered)
7. Make Me Believe In You (Remastered)
Release Date: 22 February 2019

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 0603497855803