Curtis Mayfield - Short Eyes And Do It

Release Date: 24 September 2007
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
2. Back Against The Wall
3. Need Someone To Love
4. Heavy Dude
5. Short Eyes/Freak Freak Free Free Free (instrumental)
6. Break It Down
7. Another Fool In Love
8. Father Confessor (instrumental)
9. Do It All Night
10. No Goodbyes
11. Party Party
12. Keeps Me Loving You
13. In Love In Love In Love
14. You Are You Are

Release Date: 24 September 2007
Catalogue No: SNAP287CD