Curtis Mayfield - The Anthology: 1961-1977 (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 November 1999
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 November 1999

1. Gypsy Woman
2. Grow Closer Together
3. Never Let Me Go
4. Little Young Lover
5. Minstrel And A Queen
6. I'm The One Who Loves You
7. Sad Sad Girl And Boy
8. It's All Right
9. Talking About My Baby
10. I'm So Proud
11. Keep On Pushing
12. You Must Believe Me
13. See The Real Me
14. Amen
15. I've Been Trying
16. People Get Ready
17. It's Hard To Believe
18. Woman's Got Soul
19. Meeting Over Yonder
20. I Need You
21. You've Been Cheatin'
22. Man Oh Man
23. Can't Satisfy
24. We're A Winner
25. I Loved And I Lost
26. We're Rolling On (part 1)
27. Fool For You
28. This Is My Country
29. Choice Of Colors
30. Check Out Your Mind
31. Move On Up
32. Don't Worry If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go
33. Makings Of You
34. Beautiful Brother Of Mine
35. Freddie's Dead
36. Superfly
37. Pusherman
38. So In Love
39. Only You Babe
40. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AAMCAD210664