Cyanide Pills - Cyanide Pills (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 July 2010
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Drawing influence from seminal punk bands such as the Buzzcocks, Sex Pistols and the Nosebleeds for their self-titled debut album, Leeds based band Cyanide Pills attempt to bring back the raucous and rebellious spirit of '77. Released on the legendary label Damaged Goods, this is a credible and pop friendly record. It includes the singles 'Suicide Bomber' and 'Break Friendly'.
Release Date: 12 July 2010

1. Conquer The World
2. Making Her Mind Up
3. Break It Up
4. Screw Me Up
5. Shallow
6. Someone To Love
7. On The Outside
8. Cheap 'n' Nasty
9. Dictator
10. Straightjacket Lovers
11. Only You
12. Mail Order Bride
13. Interrogation Room
14. Repeat Offender
15. Wrong
16. Domino
17. Waiting For Nightfall
18. Black Lightening
19. Suicide Bomber

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAMGOOD356CD