Cyndi Lauper - To Memphis, With Love (DVD)

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Cyndi Lauper
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

More Detail

1. Shattered Dreams
2. I’m Just Your Fool
3. Early In The Morning
4. Romance In The Dark
5. How Blue Can You Get
6. Down Don’t Bother Me
7. Down So Long
8. Crossroads
9. I Will Follow
10. Don’t Cry No More
11. She Bop
12. Mother Earth
13. Change Of Heart
14. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Catalogue No: PR001