Cyndi Lauper - Twelve Deadly Cyns... And Then Some (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 August 1994
Artist: Cyndi Lauper
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.50

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £3.95
Order by 3pm for delivery by Thursday, 07 July 2022
UK mainland only

1. I'm Gonna Be Strong
2. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
3. Money Changes Everything
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop
6. All Through The Night
7. Change Of Heart
8. True Colours
9. What's Going On
10. I Drove All Night
11. World Is Stone
12. Who Let In The Rain
13. That's What I Think
14. Sally's Pigeons
15. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (2)
16. Come On Home

Release Date: 22 August 1994
Artist: Cyndi Lauper

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4773632