D-Day Darlings - I’ll Remember You (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2018
£3.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. White Cliffs Of Dover
2. We'll Meet Again
3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
4. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
5. Home Fires
6. Run Rabbit
7. Dam Busters
8. Wing And A Prayer
9. Mary
10. Pack Up Your Troubles/Tipperary
11. Rule Britannia/Land Of Hope And Glory
12. I'll Remember You
Release Date: 09 November 2018

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 19075898682