Daft Punk - Alive 2007

Release Date: 25 February 2008
Artist: Daft Punk
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £7.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Robot Rock/Oh Yeah
2. Touch It/Technologic
3. Television Rules The Nation/Crescendolls
4. Too Long/Steam Machine
5. Around The World/Harder Better Faster Stronger
6. Burnin'/Too Long
7. Face To Face/Short Circuit
8. One More Time/Aerodynamic
9. Aerodynamic Beats/Gabrielle, Forget About The World
10. Prime Time Of Your Life/Brainwasher/Rollin 'and Scratchin'/Alive
11. Da Funk/Dadftendirekt
12. Superheroes/Human After All/Rock'n Roll

Release Date: 25 February 2008
Artist: Daft Punk