Daft Punk - Homework (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 January 1997
Artist: Daft Punk
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Homework' is Daft Punk's debut album and fuses modern dance music with 70s funk and 80s electro pop. The band took their name from an early review of a track by the duo which appeared on a compilation album. The album includes the singles, 'Around The World' and 'Da Funk'.

1. Daftendirekt
2. WDPK 83.7 FM
3. Revolution 909
4. Da Funk
5. Phoenix
6. Fresh
7. Around The World
8. Rollin' And Scratchin'
9. Teachers
10. High Fidelity
11. Rock 'n' Roll
12. Oh Yeah
13. Burnin'
14. Indo Silver Club
15. Alive
16. Funk AD

Release Date: 20 January 1997
Artist: Daft Punk

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: CDV2821