Dale Hawkins - Back Down To Louisiana (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 August 2007
Artist: Dale Hawkins
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. New Generation
2. Bang Bang
3. Feelin' Like A King
4. Mighty Mississippi
5. This Love Of Mine (version 1)
6. Pretty Little Thing
7. Word Song
8. Back Down To Louisiana
9. Roll With The Flow
10. This Love Of Mine (version 2)
11. Shake
12. Do The Thang

Release Date: 27 August 2007
Artist: Dale Hawkins

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: PL601