Dallas - Season 13

Release Date: 13 September 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £9.60

Available 2-3 extra days

All 27 episodes from the 13th season of the glossy American soap chronicling the familial and political wranglings of the Ewing oil empire. Episodes are: 'Phantom of the Oil Rig', 'The Leopard's Spots', 'Cry Me a River of Oil', 'Ka-Booooom!', 'Sunset, Sunrise', 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Fathers and Other Strangers', 'Black Tide', 'Daddy Dearest', 'Hell's Fury', 'Cally On a Hot Tin Roof', 'Sex, Lies and Videotape', 'A Tale of Two Cities', 'Judgment Day', 'Unchain My Heart', 'I Dream of Jeannie', 'After Midnight', 'The Crucible', 'Dear Hearts and Gentle People', 'Paradise Lost', 'Will Power', 'The Smiling Cobra', 'Jessica Redux', 'Family Plot', 'The Southfork Wedding Jinx', 'Three, Three, Three: Part 1' and 'Three, Three, Three: Part 2'.
Release Date: 13 September 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000158178