Dallas - Season 14

Release Date: 21 March 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £9.60

Available 2-3 extra days

All 23 episodes from the 14th season of the glossy American soap chronicling the familial and political wranglings of the Ewing oil empire. Episodes are: 'April in Paris', 'Charade', 'One Last Kiss', 'Terminus', 'Tunnel of Love', 'Heart and Soul', 'The Fabulous Ewing Boys', 'The Odessa File', 'Sail On', 'Lock, Stock and Jock', ''S' Is for Education', 'Designing Women', '90265', 'Smooth Operator', 'Win Some, Lose Some', 'Fathers and Sons and Fathers and Sons', 'When the Wind Blows', 'Those Darned Ewings', 'Farewell, My Lovely', 'Some Leave, Some Get Carried Out', 'The Decline and Fall of the Ewing Empire', 'Conundrum: Part 1' and 'Conundrum: Part 2'.
Release Date: 21 March 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Sound: Dolby Digital\Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
Production Year: 1990
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1000179372