Damageplan - New Found Power (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 February 2004
Artist: Damageplan
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Wake Up   
2. Breathing New Life   
3. New Found Power   
4. Pride   
5. Fuck You
6. Reborn   
7. Explode   
8. Save Me   
9. Cold Blooded   
10. Crawl   
11. Blink Of An Eye   
12. Blunt Force Trauma   
13. Moment Of Truth   
14. Soul Bleed

Release Date: 09 February 2004
Artist: Damageplan

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559629392