D'Angelo - Voodoo (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 February 2000
Artist: D'Angelo
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

When D'Angelo popped on the scene in '97 with his critical and commercial breakthrough BROWN SUGAR, he brought a gush of refreshing air to the musty world of soulful, sensual R&B. When VOODOO was released, little in the R&B world had changed, as the same stale, colour-by-numbers vocals sung over the simplest of beats--ripped off from Teddy Riley or Timbaland--dominated the genre. But once again, the singer/songwriter (for that's what he is) dropped a dose of energy into the soul planet with his invigorating, jazzy, funky, constantly metamorphosing sophomore effort.

More Detail

1. Playa Playa
2. Devil's Pie
3. Left And Right
4. Line
5. Send It On
6. Chicken Grease
7. One Mo'gin
8. Interlude
9. Root
10. Spanish Joint
11. Greatdayindamornin'
12. Booty Reverse Interlude
13. Untitled
14. Africa

Release Date: 14 February 2000
Artist: D'Angelo

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5233732