Daniel ODonnell - At The End Of The Day (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 2003
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Sweet Queen of Peace
2. You Raise Me Up
3. Only the Shadow of Your Love
4. Sweet Heart of Jesus
5. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
6. Going Home
7. Hail Glorious Saint Patrick
8. Lady of Knock
9. When Darkness Falls
10. Queen of the May
11. God be With You Until We Meet Again
12. Let It Be
13. In Bread We Bring You
14. Surely the Presence of the Lord
15. May God's Blessing Surround You Each Day
16. At The End Of The Day

Release Date: 13 October 2003

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia