Daniel ODonnell - Dreaming (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 April 2002
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. I Just Want to Dance With You
2. Love in Your Eyes
3. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
4. I Love You Because
5. Home Is Where the Heart Is
6. Pretty Little Girl from Omagh
7. Moonlight and Roses
8. I Need You
9. Veil of White Lace
10. Wedding Bells
11. Follow Your Dream
12. Sweet Memories
13. Green Glens of Antrim
14. My Donegal Shore
15. Far Far from Home
16. Irish Eyes
17. Welcome Home
18. Little Piece of Heaven
19. Old Days Remembered
20. My Favourite Memory

Release Date: 22 April 2002
Catalogue No: CRIMCD334