Daniel ODonnell - From Daniel With Love: a Collection of 20 Great Love Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 January 2006
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Roses Are Red
2. I Love You Because
3. You Raise Me Up
4. Wind Beneath My Wings
5. Save Your Love For Me
6. Flowers On A Sunday
7. Secret Love - O'Donnell, Daniel & Mary Duff
8. Burning Bridges
9. Tell Me You Love Me
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
11. For The Good Times
12. Love Me Tender
13. Talk Back Trembling Lips
14. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
15. Way That You Are
16. Honey
17. Moonlight And Roses
18. Stand Up For Love
19. Spanish Eyes
20. Wonderful Tonight

Release Date: 23 January 2006

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia