Danny & the Champions of the World - Brilliant Light (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 June 2017
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 Waiting for the Right Time
2 Bring Me to My Knees
3 It Hit Me
4 You'll Remember Me
5 Swift Street
6 Consider Me
7 Coley Point
8 It's Just a Game (That We Were Playing)
9 Never in the Moment
10 Gotta Get Things Right in My Life
11 Waiting for the Wheels to Come Off
12 Don't Walk Away
13 Hey Don't Lose Your Nerve
14 Everything We Need
15 Let the Water Wash over You (Don't You Know)
16 Long Distance Tears
17 The Circus Made the Town
18 Flying by the Seat of Our Pants
Release Date: 23 June 2017