Danzig - Danzig IV (Parental Advisory) [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 June 2009
Artist: Danzig
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Cult figure Glen Danzig couldn't have made a better choice to co-produce his latest album, DANZIG 4, than with American Recordings main man Rick Rubin. Rubin's production flavor first became a hit with the Beastie Boys in the late '80s. His flair for big drums and guitar has always been a part of his production, and with Danzig he might have finally met his match.
Danzig's culmination of Sabbath-era Ozzy Osborne, and the bravado of Robert Plant's Led Zeppelin years rips through the speakers on twelve tracks of possession and malice. With this band, Danzig's considerable vocal talents are beefed up by a band with a bigger musical bite than either of Danzig's previous efforts, Samhain or the Misfits before them.
The huge guitar riffing throughout DANZIG 4 is eerily subdued on "Bringer Of Death," where the Sabbath influence slips through in a sitar-like acoustic piece wedged immediately after guitarist John Christ's ferocious electric attack and Chuck Bisquits' pummeling double-bass drums. DANZIG 4 proves Danzig to be in fine form after almost twenty years in the business.
Release Date: 22 June 2009
Artist: Danzig

1. Brand New God
2. Little Whip
3. Cantspeak
4. Going Down To Die
5. Until You Call On The Dark
6. Dominion
7. Bringer Of Death
8. Sadistikal
9. Son Of The Morning Star
10. I Don't Mind The Pain
11. Stalker Song
12. Let It Be Captured
13. Invocation (hidden track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697146482