Dare - Power Of Nature - Live

Release Date: 11 April 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Dare
£13.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tracklist includes: 'Sea Of Roses', 'Storm Wind', 'Where Darkness Ends', 'Silent Hills', 'Some Day', 'Silent Thunder', 'The Fire', 'We Will Return', 'Song For A Friend' and 'White Horses'. Features ten tracks in total.

Includes bonus CD, , Includes bonus CD
Release Date: 11 April 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Actors: Dare

Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MTM0681129